湖北快3怎么申请代理

ULM logo

?

Administrative Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
President
Dr. Nick J. Bruno
318-342-1010 bruno@ulm.edu Office of the President
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Alberto Ruiz
318-342-1025 ruiz@ulm.edu Academic Affairs
Vice President for?Information?Services & Student Success
Dr. Michael Camille
318-342-1070 camille@ulm.edu Information?Services
& Student Success

Vice President for Student Affairs
Camile Currier
318-342-5215 currier@ulm.edu Student Affairs
Vice President for Business Affairs
Dr. William T. Graves
318-342-1961 graves@ulm.edu Business Affairs
Chief Information Officer
Tom Hoover
318-342-1050 hoover@ulm.edu ?
Executive Director of External Affairs & Strategic Communications
Julia Letlow
318-342-5440 letlow@ulm.edu Marketing & Communications
Director of Athletics
Scott McDonald
318-342-5360 mcdonald@ulm.edu ?

?

Academic Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
College of Arts, Education, and Sciences
Dr. John Pratte, Dean
318-342-1235 pratte@ulm.edu Arts, Education & Sciences
College of Business and Social Sciences
Dr. Ronald Berry, Dean
318-342-1100 rberry@ulm.edu Business & Social Sciences
College of Health Sciences
Dr. Jana Sutton, Interim Dean
318-342-1655 sutton@ulm.edu Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Dr. H. Glenn Anderson, Dean
318-342-1600 ganderson@ulm.edu Pharmacy
Graduate School
Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy, Dean
318-342-1036 krishnamurthy@ulm.edu Graduate School